your genes are
the key for
the right diet

If you know the blueprint of your body (its genetics) and what is good for you and what is not, you have the chance to eat perfectly!
The world's science, entrusted to medical professionals, helps to properly understand genetics.
From this we get tips on how to properly shape our environment, the center of our lives, and make it worth living for us!

GENETICS

The power of genes! applies to everyone! Each of us suffers from genetic defects. Genetic analyzes enlighten you and reflect the blueprint of your body. Find out more in our catalog of services or in our online shop!

NUTRITION

Meal time! – Nutrition is the basis of our existence. Eating the right things, taking your time – this can be the formula that will make us successful food processors. You will find out what is good for you and what is not just about your knowledge of your genes!

SCIENCE

Science means the constant exchange of experience, knowledge and knowledge and is constantly developing. It is a methodical process and a constant companion of the ZEM.WAY. Science is the motor and drive of the ZEM.WAY!

ENVIRONMENT

The quality of our life is shaped by our living environment. The relationships with our spouse or life partner, family, work colleagues, club members, neighbors, friends and people close to us influence our actions - mostly unconsciously!

About I had gout for 10 years. This metabolic disease was caused by the high-dose, incorrect intake of antihypertensive drugs. With ZEM.WAY's Gen.Test I knew I had to change my medication. Within a few weeks I no longer had gout and gained a whole new attitude towards life!

Mr. A. Marxer, Principality of Liechtenstein

Our catalog of services

ArabicChinese (Traditional)EnglishFrenchGermanItalianRussianSpanish
0

Your Cart

Deine Gene sind
der Schlüssel für
die richtige Ernährung

Wer den Bauplan seines Körpers kennt (seine Genetik) und weiß, was ihm gut tut und was nicht, hat die Chance, sich perfekt zu ernähren!
Die weltweite Wissenschaft, damit betrauten Mediziner helfen, die Genetik richtig zu verstehen.
Daraus erhalten wir Tipps, wie wir unser Umfeld, unseren Lebensmittelpunkt, richtig gestalten und für uns lebenswert machen!

GENETIK

Die Macht der Gene! gilt für jeden Menschen! Jeder von uns leidet unter Gendefekten. Genanalysen klären Dich auf und spiegeln den Bauplan deines Körpers wider. Mehr dazu in unserem Leistungskatalog oder unserem Online-Shop!

ERNÄHRUNG

Mahlzeit! – Ernährung ist die Basis unseres Daseins. Richtig das Richtige essen, dabei sich Zeit lassen – dies kann die Formel sein, die uns zum erfolgreichen Nahrungsmittel-Verwerter werden läßt. Was Dir überhaupt gut tut und was nicht erfährst Du nur über deine Wissen um deine Gene!

WISSENSCHAFT

Wissenschaft bedeutet der ständige Austausch von Erfahrung, Erkenntnis und Wissen und entwickelt sich ständig. Sie ist ein methodischer Prozess und stetiger Begleiter des ZEM.WAY. Wissenschaft ist Motor und Antrieb des ZEM.WAY!

UMFELD

Die Qualität unseres Lebens wird von unserem Lebens-Umfeld geprägt. Die Beziehungen zu unserem Ehe- oder Lebenspartner, zur Familie, zu ArbeitskollegInnen, zu Vereinsmitgliedern, Nachbarn, Freunden und nahe stehenden Menschen beeinflusst unser Tun & Handeln – meist unbewusst!

Über 10 Jahre hatte ich Gicht. Diese Stoffwechselerkrankung war ursächlich in der hochdosierten, falschen Einnahme von blutdrucksenkenden Medikamenten. Mit dem Gen.Test von ZEM.WAY wusste ich, dass ich meine Medikamente wechseln muss. Binnen wenigen Wochen hatte ich keine Gicht mehr und erlangte ein ganz neues Lebensgefühl!

Herr A. Marxer, Fürstentum Liechtenstein

Unser Leistungskatalog

ArabicChinese (Traditional)EnglishFrenchGermanItalianRussianSpanish
0

Your Cart